Flex design resources

29 05 2007

Juan is serving greate services to flex community. As I seen till date very less developer and designer are contributing for UI and usability source except Juan (As per my knowledge).

I like the way Juan is promoting UI designer community and serving good design resource. As an individual contribution I also create vista theme for community use. I given the same theme to Jaun and he had made available this theme on www.scalenine.com .

I am planning to create very new theme based on current user test. Please keep watching www.scalenine.com.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

